,,,

14/04/2022 1:41 PM | cw: vent


I have been feeling awful.
    I'm trying to distract myself with coding, drawing and binge watching anime but it barely helps.
    I feel hopeless. Worthless.
    This situation is complicated, I don't understand how it all happened and why. I thought we had something special. I thought we had a deal and that it wasn't a problem. I don't know what to do and how to act around him anymore. If I'm not enough then why isn't he letting me go?
    I'm planning on going somewhere with my friend but I don't know how it's going to be. She's been really busy with her life recently, I don't want to be another thing she has to take care of.
    I have so many things to do, not only with my site but also my portfolio I guess. I don't want to try to go to college again but I don't think I have any other options here. Trying to find a job is hell, noone needs me anywhere I guess I really am worthless.
    I need to play Wobbledogs more, it's a really good game, I love my tiny wobbly scrimblos, I would do anything for them.